15.1 C
New York
Saturday, May 18, 2024

Today’s Google Nexus event: Start time, how to watch, what to expect, and live blog


Google

Google is holding an event in San Francisco in just a few hours. The search giant is expected to announce two new Nexus smartphones and an updated Chromecast streaming dongle. We may even see a new premium Android tablet from Google. Here’s everything you need to know:

Tuning in:

  • When: Today, September 29
  • What time: San Francisco: 9 a.m. — New York: 12 p.m. — London: 5 p.m. — Beijing: 12 a.m. (September 30) — Sydney: 2 a.m. (September 30).
  • Preshow: The CNET preshow starts at 8:30 a.m. PT with Brian Tong, Sharon Profis and Sarah Mitroff. Click here to tune in.
  • Live blog: CNET’s team of experts are on location to cover the news as it breaks. Click here to follow the CNET live blog.
  • Live-stream: We will be including a live stream of the event in our live blog. You can also watch the stream on YouTube.

What to expect:

Related Articles

Stay Connected

1,520FansLike
4,561FollowersFollow
0FollowersFollow
- Advertisement -

Latest Articles